Online exercise programs now available

April 27, 2021
MS Focus is now sponsoring virtual exercise programs for people with multiple sclerosis. The programs are in cooperation with the Working in Wellness Foundation and Sacred Rivers Yoga. The programs are free and ongoing from now until September.

* Sacred Rivers Yoga, in East Hartford, Conn., will hold chair yoga sessions every Monday on Zoom at Zoom at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, and 7:45 a.m. Pacific. To register, visit msfocus.us/YogaForAll.

* The Working on Wellness Foundation, in Orland Park, Ill., will hold exercise sessions every Tuesday on Zoom at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, and 7:45 a.m. Pacific. To participate, visit msfocus.us/Exercise4All and use the Contact Form to request information on the class. 

MS Focus Lending Library


Books, DVDs, and CDs are available for loan, by mail across the United States.
Learn more