Events

Swamp Fitness Exercise

July 06, 2022

Join us Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for Exercise Therapy, presented by the Swamp Fitness MS Exercise Program. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Dance 4Life

July 06, 2022

Join us at 2:45 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays for Dance 4Life. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

July 07, 2022

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 7, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. Register at msfocus.us/Boster0722.
Learn more

Dance 4MS

July 08, 2022

Join us at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Dance 4MS. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Mountain Majesty Pointilism

July 11, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 11, for Mountain Majesty Pointilism, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison.
Learn more

MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID

July 12, 2022

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 12, for MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0722.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms 

July 19, 2022

Join us at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific, on July 19, for Managing Your MS Symptoms, presented by Cherie Binn. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0722.
Learn more

Swamp Fitness Exercise

July 06, 2022

Join us Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for Exercise Therapy, presented by the Swamp Fitness MS Exercise Program. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Dance 4Life

July 06, 2022

Join us at 2:45 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays for Dance 4Life. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

July 07, 2022

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 7, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. Register at msfocus.us/Boster0722.
Learn more

Dance 4MS

July 08, 2022

Join us at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Dance 4MS. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Mountain Majesty Pointilism

July 11, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 11, for Mountain Majesty Pointilism, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison.
Learn more

MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID

July 12, 2022

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 12, for MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0722.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms 

July 19, 2022

Join us at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific, on July 19, for Managing Your MS Symptoms, presented by Cherie Binn. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0722.
Learn more


Show More Events