Events

Moonlight in Oil Pastels

marzo 27, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 27, for Moonlight in Oil Pastels, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0327.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Biosimilar therapies – What you need to know

marzo 28, 2023

Join us at 3:45 p.m. Eastern, 2:45 p.m. Central, 1:45 p.m. Mountain, 12:45 p.m. Pacific, on March 28, for NMSEAM: Biosimilar therapies – What you need to know, presented by Giuseppe Randazzo, Sarah Ikenberry, and Craig Burton. Register at msfocus.us/Advancements0323.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself 

marzo 30, 2023

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 30, for NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself, presented by Nichole Goble. Register at msfocus.us/Goble0323.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

abril 11, 2023

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on April 11, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0423.
Learn more

Ask the MS Nurse: Symptom Management and More

abril 19, 2023

Join us at 3 p.m Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on April 19, for Ask the MS Nurse: Symptom Management and More, presented by Cherie Binns. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0423.
Learn more

Oscar the MS Monkey: Dating For Teens and Young Adults with MS

abril 26, 2023

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on April 26, for Oscar the MS Monkey: Dating For Teens and Young Adults with MS. Register at msfocus.us/OscarTheMSMonkey0423.
Learn more

Moonlight in Oil Pastels

marzo 27, 2023

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 27, for Moonlight in Oil Pastels, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0327.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Biosimilar therapies – What you need to know

marzo 28, 2023

Join us at 3:45 p.m. Eastern, 2:45 p.m. Central, 1:45 p.m. Mountain, 12:45 p.m. Pacific, on March 28, for NMSEAM: Biosimilar therapies – What you need to know, presented by Giuseppe Randazzo, Sarah Ikenberry, and Craig Burton. Register at msfocus.us/Advancements0323.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself 

marzo 30, 2023

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 30, for NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself, presented by Nichole Goble. Register at msfocus.us/Goble0323.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

abril 11, 2023

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on April 11, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0423.
Learn more

Ask the MS Nurse: Symptom Management and More

abril 19, 2023

Join us at 3 p.m Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on April 19, for Ask the MS Nurse: Symptom Management and More, presented by Cherie Binns. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0423.
Learn more

Oscar the MS Monkey: Dating For Teens and Young Adults with MS

abril 26, 2023

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on April 26, for Oscar the MS Monkey: Dating For Teens and Young Adults with MS. Register at msfocus.us/OscarTheMSMonkey0423.
Learn more


Show More Events