Event Search

Barriers and Solutions to Healthcare at Home and Abroad

September 26, 2022 • Atlanta, Georgia

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, on Sept. 26, for Barriers and Solutions to Healthcare at Home and Abroad, in the Shepherd Center Auditorium, in Atlanta, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower, Dr. Jackie Rosenthal, and Tyler Brown, Psy. D. Register at bit.ly/CCHealthForum2022.
Learn more

Managing Emotional Changes 

October 03, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Managing Emotional Changes, presented by Fred Foley, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Foley1022.
Learn more

Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina)

October 06, 2022

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 6, for Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina), presented by Dr. Augusto Miravalle. Register at msfocus.us/Miravalle102022.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

October 11, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 11, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1022.
Learn more

MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?

October 13, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Oct. 13, for MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?, presented by Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN. Register at msfocus.us/Binns1022.
Learn more

Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment 

October 18, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 18, for Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment, presented by Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., MSCS, CCC-SLP. Register at msfocus.us/Barrera1022.
Learn more