Event Search

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

May 30, 2022 • St. Clair Shores, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around St. Clair Shores, MI
Learn more

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

May 31, 2022 • Wixom, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around Wixon, MI
Learn more

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

May 31, 2022 • Southfield, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around Southfield, MI
Learn more

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

June 1, 2022 • Rochester Hills, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around Rochester Hills, MI
Learn more

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

June 1, 2022 • Detroit, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around Detroit, MI
Learn more

Adaptive Yoga Moves Any Body

May 26, 2022 • Farmington Hills, Michigan

The Yoga Moves MS organization bring yoga classes to the community around Farmington Hills, MI
Learn more

MS Chair Yoga

May 30, 2022

Join us Mondays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.
Learn more

MS General Exercise Program

May 31, 2022

Join us Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.
Learn more
Displaying results 1-8 (of 10)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|