Event Search

Gentle Movement in Chairs

December 1, 2022

Join us at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, 7:45 a.m. Pacific, on Thursdays, Gentle Movement in Chairs, presented by Chris Hudspeth. Register at msfocus.us/ChrisYoga22​.
Learn more

Swamp Fitness Exercise

November 30, 2022

Join us Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for Exercise Therapy, presented by the Swamp Fitness MS Exercise Program. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Dance 4Life

November 30, 2022

Join us at 1 p.m. Eastern, 1:45 p.m. Central, 12:45 p.m. Mountain, 11:45 a.m. Pacific, on Wednesdays for Dance 4Life. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Tai Chi

December 2, 2022

Join us at 12:30 p.m. Eastern, 11:30 a.m. Central, 10:30 a.m. Mountain, 9:30 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Tai Chi, presented by Tony Garcia. Register at msfocus.us/TaiChi22.
Learn more

Scrape Painting - Holiday Card Making

November 28, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Nov. 28, for Scrape Painting - Holiday Card Making, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1128.
Learn more

Easy Mandala

December 05, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 5, for Easy Mandala, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1205.
Learn more

Dreaming in the Sky

December 12, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 12, for Dreaming in the Sky, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1212.
Learn more
Displaying results 9-15 (of 15)
 |<  <  1 - 2 >  >|