Event Search

Team Zoom Zooms Virtual Walkathon


Take part now until Dec. 1 in the Virtual Walkathon, presented by Team Zoom-Zooms. This is the 21st year Team Zoom Zooms has organized this walk and so far, they have raised more than $300,000 to help the MS community.
Learn more

MS Chair Yoga

November 28, 2022

Join us Mondays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.
Learn more

MS General Exercise Program

November 29, 2022

Join us Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.
Learn more

Gentle Movement in Chairs

December 1, 2022

Join us at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, 7:45 a.m. Pacific, on Thursdays, Gentle Movement in Chairs, presented by Chris Hudspeth. Register at msfocus.us/ChrisYoga22​.
Learn more

Tai Chi

December 2, 2022

Join us at 12:30 p.m. Eastern, 11:30 a.m. Central, 10:30 a.m. Mountain, 9:30 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Tai Chi, presented by Tony Garcia. Register at msfocus.us/TaiChi22.
Learn more

Scrape Painting - Holiday Card Making

November 28, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Nov. 28, for Scrape Painting - Holiday Card Making, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1128.
Learn more

MS and Qualifying for Disability 

December 01, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Dec. 1, for MS and Qualifying for Disability, presented by Adam Chaifetz, DC, MSCS. Register at msfocus.us/Chaifetz1222.
Learn more

Easy Mandala

December 05, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 5, for Easy Mandala, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1205.
Learn more
Displaying results 1-8 (of 11)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|