Event Search

Ask the MS nurse

July 12, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on July 12, for Ask the MS nurse, presented by Cherie Binns. Register at: msfocus.us/Binns0724.
Learn more

Exploring Patterns: Circular

July 15, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 15, for Exploring Patterns: Circular, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0715.
Learn more

Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS

July 16, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 16, for Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS, presented by a panel of MS patients. Register at: msfocus.us/Spotlight0724
Learn more

The Importance of Social Connection in MS 

July 22, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 22, for The Importance of Social Connection in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone. Register at: msfocus.us/Malone0724.
Learn more
Displaying results 9-12 (of 12)
 |<  <  1 - 2 >  >|