Events

Managing Emotional Changes 

October 03, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Managing Emotional Changes, presented by Fred Foley, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Foley1022.
Learn more

Spirit Animal

October 03, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Spirit Animal, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1003.
Learn more

Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina)

October 06, 2022

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 6, for Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina), presented by Dr. Augusto Miravalle. Register at msfocus.us/Miravalle102022.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

October 11, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 11, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1022.
Learn more

MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?

October 13, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Oct. 13, for MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?, presented by Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN. Register at msfocus.us/Binns1022.
Learn more

Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment 

October 18, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 18, for Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment, presented by Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., MSCS, CCC-SLP. Register at msfocus.us/Barrera1022.
Learn more

Managing Emotional Changes 

October 03, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Managing Emotional Changes, presented by Fred Foley, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Foley1022.
Learn more

Spirit Animal

October 03, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Spirit Animal, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1003.
Learn more

Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina)

October 06, 2022

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 6, for Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina), presented by Dr. Augusto Miravalle. Register at msfocus.us/Miravalle102022.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

October 11, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 11, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1022.
Learn more

MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?

October 13, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Oct. 13, for MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?, presented by Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN. Register at msfocus.us/Binns1022.
Learn more

Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment 

October 18, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 18, for Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment, presented by Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., MSCS, CCC-SLP. Register at msfocus.us/Barrera1022.
Learn more


Show More Events