Events

Self Care in MS 

May 20, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on May 20, for Self Care in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone. Register at msfocus.us/Malone0524
Learn more

Palm Tree Spring

May 20, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on May 20, for Palm Tree Spring, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0520.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms

May 23, 2024

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on May 23, for Managing Your MS Symptoms, presented by Megan R. Weigel. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0524.
Learn more

Ode to Starry Night

June 03, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 3, for Ode to Starry Night, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0603.
Learn more

What's New in MS Treatment and Research 

June 05, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on June 5, for What's New in MS Treatment and Research, presented by Cherie Binns.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 1

June 10, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 10, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 1, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0610.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 2

June 17, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 17, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 2, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0617.
Learn more

Ask the Physical Therapist 

June 24, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on June 24, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert 

June 25, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on June 25, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. 
Learn more

Ask the MS expert 

July 09, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 9, for Ask the MS expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower.
Learn more

Self Care in MS 

May 20, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on May 20, for Self Care in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone. Register at msfocus.us/Malone0524
Learn more

Palm Tree Spring

May 20, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on May 20, for Palm Tree Spring, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0520.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms

May 23, 2024

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on May 23, for Managing Your MS Symptoms, presented by Megan R. Weigel. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0524.
Learn more

Ode to Starry Night

June 03, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 3, for Ode to Starry Night, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0603.
Learn more

What's New in MS Treatment and Research 

June 05, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on June 5, for What's New in MS Treatment and Research, presented by Cherie Binns.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 1

June 10, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 10, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 1, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0610.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 2

June 17, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 17, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 2, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0617.
Learn more

Ask the Physical Therapist 

June 24, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on June 24, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert 

June 25, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on June 25, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. 
Learn more

Ask the MS expert 

July 09, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 9, for Ask the MS expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower.
Learn more

Ask the MS nurse

July 12, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on July 12, for Ask the MS nurse, presented by Cherie Binns.
Learn more

MS Focus on Fashion

November 06, 2024 • Dania Beach, Florida

The event will include cocktails, dinner, a silent auction and fashion show featuring adaptive fashions modeled by special guests living with MS.
Learn more


Show More Events