MS Trivia Holiday Style

December 14, 2021 3:30 PM 3:30 PM December 14, 2021 3:30 PM December 14, 2021 3:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for a Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, with Dr. Aaron Boster, at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 a.m. Mountain, 12:30 a.m. Pacific, on Dec. 14. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1221

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.