Family Planning and MS

February 24, 2021 4:00 PM 4:00 PM March 3, 2021 4:00 PM March 24, 2021 4:00 PM • -
Are you a person with MS considering starting a family? There are things you need to know. Join Dr. Sabeen Lulu for her presentation, “Family Planning and MS.” This free conference is scheduled for 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, and 1 p.m. Pacific on Feb 24. Register at msfocus.us/Lulu0221.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.