Being the "CEO of Your Wellness"

July 26, 2021 6:00 PM 6:00 PM July 26, 2021 6:00 PM July 26, 2021 6:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation Being the "CEO of Your Wellness” by Zoe Edwards, MS; Tiffany Malone, MSW, MSCS; and Brian Hutchinson, PT, MSCS, at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 26. Register at msfocus.us/CEO0721.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.