Learning how to Manage Your MS Spasms and Spasticity

July 27, 2021 3:30 PM 3:30 PM July 27, 2021 3:30 PM July 27, 2021 3:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation Learning how to Manage Your MS Spasms and Spasticity Dr. Ben Thrower, at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 27. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0721.
 
Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.