Comprehensive Care in MS: Beyond preventing relapses

June 17, 2021 4:00 PM 4:00 PM June 17, 2021 4:00 PM June 17, 2021 4:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for a presentation on the topic of “Comprehensive Care in MS: Beyond preventing relapses” by Dr. Augusto Miravalle, at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Jun 17. Register at msfocus.us/Mira0621.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.