B-Cell Therapies for MS

February 23, 2021 3:30 PM 3:30 PM March 3, 2021 3:30 PM March 23, 2021 3:30 PM • -
Learn about the class of MS therapies that affect B cells from MS expert Dr. Ben Thrower. Join us online at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, and 12:30 p.m. Pacific on Feb. 23. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0221.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.