Dealing with Depression

March 11, 2021 7:00 PM 7:00 PM March 11, 2021 7:00 PM March 11, 2021 7:00 PM • -
Join us for a presentation by Lara Stepleman, Ph.D., followed by a question and answer session on the topic of "Dealing with Depression" on March 11, 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, and 4 p.m. Pacific. Register at msfocus.us/Steple0321.

This National MS Education and Awareness Month Teleconference Series event was made possible with support from: Genentech, Bristol-Meyers Squibb, Sanofi Genzyme, Biogen, EMD Serono, and Novartis.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.