Healthier You, Healthier MS

May 18, 2021 7:00 PM 7:00 PM May 18, 2021 7:00 PM May 18, 2021 7:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for a presentation on the topic of “Healthier You, Healthier MS” by Dr. Daniel Kantor, at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific on May 18. Register at msfocus.us/Kantor0521.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.