Art is For Everyone: A Workshop for People with MS

November 16, 2021 7:00 PM 7:00 PM November 16, 2021 7:00 PM November 16, 2021 7:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation “Art is For Everyone: A Workshop for People with MS” by Hanna Celeste Garrison, Mindfulness in Arts instructor and freelance artist, at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Nov. 16. Register at msfocus.us/Garrison1121

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.