When Your Child Has MS: A Panel Discussion 

November 18, 2021 1:30 PM 1:30 PM November 18, 2021 1:30 PM November 18, 2021 1:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation “When Your Child Has MS: A Panel Discussion,” at 1:30 p.m. Eastern, 12:30 p.m. Central, 11:30 a.m. Mountain, 10:30 a.m. Pacific, on Nov. 18. Register at msfocus.us/Child1121

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.