Managing Your MS Symptoms

October 21, 2021 5:00 PM 5:00 PM October 21, 2021 5:00 PM October 21, 2021 5:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation Managing Your MS Symptoms, by Dr. Kalina Sanders, at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 21. To register, visit msfocus.us/Sanders1021.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.