Inspirational Quote 

August 22, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM August 22, 2022 8:00 PM August 22, 2022 8:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Inspirational Quote, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 22. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0822.

I'll teach you how to cut paper without using scissors, so that you get a more "natural" edge. Then I'll teach you how to align your lettering and frame it by drawing florals and vines. 

Supplies:
  • Paper
  • Scrap paper
  • Markers 
  • Or any other media of choice.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.