Motion

August 15, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM August 15, 2022 8:00 PM August 15, 2022 8:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Motion, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 15. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0815.

We'll be pretending that our brush strokes are walking along our paper and leaving "footprints." Learn how to create a sense of motion using either wet media (watercolors) or dry media (crayon, color pencil, etc).

Supplies:
  • Watercolor
  • Paintbrush
  • Water
  • Napkins
  • Watercolor paper or cardstock; 
  • Or your choice of any other media (crayons, color pencils, etc)





Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.