Dreaming in the Sky

December 12, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM December 12, 2022 8:00 PM December 12, 2022 8:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Dreaming in the Sky, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 12. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1212.

This dreamy Vincent Van Gogh-esque sky atmosphere will have you wanting to dream away the night. Have fun with texture as we create motion in the sky

Supplies:
  • Paper
  • Markers or other media of choice

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.