Easy Mandala

December 05, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM December 5, 2022 8:00 PM December 5, 2022 8:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Easy Mandala, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 5. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1205.

Create your own pattern type. A cheat sheet will be provided.

Supplies:
  • Paper
  • Pen or other media of choice

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.