Enhancing Sexual Wellness

December 08, 2022 6:30 PM 6:30 PM December 8, 2022 6:30 PM December 8, 2022 6:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Enhancing Sexual Wellness, presented by Fred Foley, Ph.D. at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 8. Register at msfocus.us/Foley1222.

Join Dr. Foley in discussing how to enhance sexual wellness with MS. Please stay after for the question and answer session afterward.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.