MS Trivia: Holiday Style

December 06, 2022 4:30 PM 4:30 PM December 6, 2022 4:30 PM December 6, 2022 4:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for MS Trivia: Holiday Style, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Dec. 6. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1222.

Join Dr. Thrower in MS Trivia, holiday style. He will be answering questions pertaining to MS with a little bit of trivia in the mix.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.