Dance, Music and Yoga

January 13, 2022 1:00 PM January 20, 2022 1:00 PM January 20, 2022 1:00 PM February 13, 2022 1:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Dance, Music and Yoga, presented by UF Health Shands Arts in Medicine Thursdays and Fridays at 1 p.m. Eastern, noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific. To register, email dawn.baker-ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.