How to Change Your Life (for the better!) With MS

January 27, 2022 7:00 PM 7:00 PM January 27, 2022 7:00 PM January 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for How to Change Your Life (for the better!) With MS, by Megan R. Weigel at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 27. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0122.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.