Lofty River Field - MS Art with Hannah Garrison

January 24, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM August 17, 2022 8:00 PM February 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM • -
Join us for Lofty River Field, presented by Hannah Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 24. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0124.

Bring out your inner child to create an expansive field with a winding river. Crayons are a gateway into the expressive arts.

Supplies:
  • paper
  • crayons

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.