MS Chair Yoga

January 10, 2022 9:30 AM July 11, 2022 9:30 AM July 6, 2022 9:30 AM February 10, 2022 9:30 AM • On Zoom, -
Join us for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga Mondays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific. This adaptive class is suitable for all abilities and levels of yoga experience. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.

Join us for MS Chair Yoga with Pat Salner of Sacred Rivers Yoga. This adaptive class is suitable for all abilities and levels of yoga experience.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.