MS General Exercise Program

January 11, 2022 10:00 AM July 12, 2022 10:00 AM July 6, 2022 10:00 AM February 11, 2022 10:00 AM • On Zoom, -
Join us for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation Tuesdays at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.

The chair-based exercise program is meant to help individuals improve their balance, strength, and flexibility to reduce spasticity; to help decrease in their symptoms; and improve their sense of overall well-being. The goal is to enable participants to have a positive attitude towards dealing with their daily challenges of living with MS, to improve their health and well-being, and succeed in having a healthier lifestyle.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.