Optical Illusions: Your Hand - MS Art with Hannah Garrison

January 31, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM January 31, 2022 8:00 PM January 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Optical Illusions: Your Hand, presented by Hannah Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 31. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0131.

This is a fun exercise in space and perspective - but done the easy way! Customize with your own choice of colors.

Supplies:
  • paper
  • Your choice: color pencils, markers, highlighters, crayons

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.