The Changing Landscape of MS Treatment

January 25, 2022 3:00 PM 3:00 PM January 25, 2022 3:00 PM January 25, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for The Changing Landscape of MS Treatment, by Adam Chaifetz and Adrienne DeBerry at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Jan. 25. Register at msfocus.us/UFJax0122.
 
Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.