MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID

July 12, 2022 3:30 PM 3:30 PM July 12, 2022 3:30 PM July 12, 2022 3:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 12. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0722.

Dr. Thrower will discuss the role flu, shingles, pneumonia, and COVID-19 vaccines play a in MS. Please stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.