Mountain Majesty Pointilism

July 11, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM July 11, 2022 8:00 PM July 11, 2022 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Mountain Majesty Pointilism, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on July 11.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.