Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina)

October 06, 2022 7:00 PM 7:00 PM October 6, 2022 7:00 PM October 6, 2022 7:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina), presented by Dr. Augusto Miravalle at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 6. Register at msfocus.us/Miravalle102022.

En esta charla, el Doctor Miravalle va a dar una resena historica de la enfermedad en America Latina, como asi tambien una actualizacion en cuanto a factores de riesgo de la enfermedad.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.