MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?

October 13, 2022 3:00 PM 3:00 PM October 13, 2022 3:00 PM October 13, 2022 3:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?, presented by Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN, at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Oct. 13. Register at msfocus.us/Binns1022.
 
Join Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN in this town hall meeting and bring any and all questions regarding MS so she may answer them for you.
         
Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.