Managing Emotional Changes 

October 03, 2022 4:00 PM 4:00 PM October 3, 2022 4:00 PM October 3, 2022 4:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Managing Emotional Changes, presented by Fred Foley, Ph.D., at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3. Register at msfocus.us/Foley1022.

Join Fred Foley, in discussing how to manage emotional changes with MS. Stay after the discussion for questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.