Spirit Animal

October 03, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM October 3, 2022 8:00 PM October 3, 2022 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Spirit Animal, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1003.

Draw yourself as an owl or other easy-to-draw creature! I'll give a very short drawing lesson, then we can get creative with colors, lines, and textures.

Supplies:
  • Paper
  • Any media you choose
  • Optional pencil

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.