Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment 

October 18, 2022 3:00 PM 3:00 PM October 18, 2022 3:00 PM October 18, 2022 3:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment, presented by Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., MSCS, CCC-SLP, at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 18. RRegister at msfocus.us/Barrera1022.

Join Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., in discussing a structured approach to understanding swallowing disorder, available treatment options, and how to advocate for best clinical practices to improve treatment outcomes and improve quality of life.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.