Bubble Flowers

September 26, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM September 26, 2022 8:00 PM September 26, 2022 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Bubble Flowers, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 26. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0926.

We'll use watercolors to create colorful circles with our brush, and use a non-bleeding pen (like a ballpoint pen or Sharpie) to draw simple flowers.
 
Supplies:
  • Watercolors
  • Flat brush
  • Paper
  • Pen (preferably one that won't bleed when wet; Sharpie, ball-point)
         
Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.