Crayon Roses

September 12, 2022 8:00 PM 8:00 PM September 12, 2022 8:00 PM September 12, 2022 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Crayon Roses, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 12. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0912.

This is a mixed media project in which we make crayon roses as a wax resist. We'll add color to the background with either acrylic paint or watercolor.

Supplies:
  • Crayons
  • Stiff paper (watercolor paper or cardstock)
  • Watercolors or acrylic paint
  • Sponge or brush
  • Paper plate
  • Water

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.