Tai Chi

September 09, 2022 12:30 PM February 14, 2023 12:30 PM February 8, 2023 12:30 PM October 9, 2022 12:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Tai Chi, presented by Tony Garcia at 1 p.m. Eastern, noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific, on Tuesdays. Register at msfocus.us/TaiChi22.

Join T'ai chi expert Tony Garcia as he teaches a Sun style program for people with multiple sclerosis. Featuring slow, simple movements, this adaptive program can be practiced seated.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.