Ask the MS Expert

February 14, 2023 4:30 PM 4:30 PM February 14, 2023 4:30 PM February 14, 2023 4:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 14. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0223.

Join Dr. Thrower in a town hall meeting and bring all your questions regarding MS so he may answer them for you.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.