Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants

February 23, 2023 7:00 PM 7:00 PM February 23, 2023 7:00 PM February 23, 2023 7:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for “Black History Month Series, 2. Voices of MS: Our Experiences as Research Participants”, presented by Veronica Daniels Lewis, Delisa French, and Dimika Cavalier at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 23. Register at msfocus.us/BHM2.

Join our speakers as they discuss their experiences in clinical trials. Please stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.