MS Is Healthy Eating One of Your New Year's Resolutions?

February 02, 2023 3:30 PM 3:30 PM February 2, 2023 3:30 PM February 2, 2023 3:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for “MS Is Healthy Eating One of Your New Year's Resolutions?”, presented by Zoe Edwards at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 2. Register at msfocus.us/Edwards0223.

Join Edwards in learning some fresh strategies for healthier meals and snacks. Please stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.