Picturesque 

February 06, 2023 8:00 PM 8:00 PM February 6, 2023 8:00 PM February 6, 2023 8:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Picturesque, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 6. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0206.

We'll be creating patterns upon patterns in this line and marker drawing
Supplies:
  • Paper
  • Pen (preferably one that doesn't run)
  • Markers

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.