Textured

February 13, 2023 8:00 PM 8:00 PM February 13, 2023 8:00 PM February 13, 2023 8:00 PM • Zoom, -

Join us for Textured, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 13. Register at Register at msfocus.us/MSart0213.

We'll be using acrylic paints and a palette knife to make texture in this "diptych", or double painting. Double up your canvases or work on an extra-large one. Who knows, we may even breeze through it, so feel free to bring more.

Supplies:
  • Canvases (at least two smaller ones, or one larger one)
  • Palette knives, your choice of size
  • Flat brush size 3/4 in or similar
  • Acrylic paints
  • Water / napkins / paper plate or palette.
Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.