NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself 

March 30, 2023 6:00 PM 6:00 PM March 30, 2023 6:00 PM March 30, 2023 6:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for NMSEAM: Caring for Your Loved One and Yourself, presented by Nichole Goble at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 30. Register at msfocus.us/Goble0323.

It can be hard to find the time to take care of yourself when you’re caring for a loved one, but it can be difficult to be there for them when you’re running on empty. We’ll talk through tips, tricks and resources to help you prioritize your physical and mental health and manage some of the day-to-day aspects of caregiving to keep you going strong. Stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

This event is made possible by support from: Biogen, Genentech, Sandoz, EMD Serono, Viatris, Bristol Myers Squibb and Sanofi.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.